CONTACT DETAILS: LAGOS OFFICE

NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
COMMERCIAL
John Butter +234-8172241744 john.butter@lag.pilship.com
Anthony Opekete +234-8172241764 anthony.opekete@lag.pilship.com
Daniel Wu (Chinese Account) +234-8182870368 daniel.wu@lag.pilship.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Emmanuel Peter Orie +234-8172241772 emmanuel.orie@lag.pilship.com
Ifeoma Nwankwo +234-8172241771 ifeoma.nwankwo@lag.pilship.com
EXPORT
Simeon Ugwuadu +234-8172241768 simeon.ugwuadu@lag.pilship.com
Christopher Ogosi +234-8172241769 christopher.ogosi@lag.pilship.com
OPERATIONS
Tony Ikediashi +234-8172241774 tony.ikediashi@lag.pilship.com
 Maruff Bolarinwa +234-8172241775 maruff.bolarinwa@lag.pilship.com
RELEASE / INVOICING
Olalekan Mustafa +234-8172241751 olalekan.mustafa@lag.pilship.com
Magnus Echiejile +234-8172241789 magnus.echiejile@lag.pilship.com
TRAFFIC / CONTAINER MOVEMENT
Wale Obisesan +234-8172241757 wale.obisesan@lag.pilship.com
Austin Aliu +234-8172241759 austin.aliu@lag.pilship.com
CREDIT CONTROL / REFUND
Vincent Opreh +234-8172241788 vincent.opreh@lag.pilship.com
MPS
Emmanuel Oloko +234-8172241765 emmanuel.oloko@lag.pilship.com

CONTACT DETAILS: ONNE OFFICE

NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
ONNE MANAGEMENT
James k. Joshua +234-8172241766 james.joshua@lag.pilship.com
Edith Martin-Akpoilih +234-8172241737 edith.martin-akpoilih@onn.pilship.com
EXPORT
Edith Martin (Onne) +234-8172241737 edith.martin-akpoilih@onn.pilship.com
RELEASE / INVOICING
Maureen Ihechukwu +234-8188501223 maureen.ihechukwu@onn.pilship.com
TRAFFIC / CONTAINER MOVEMENT
Ikechukwu Gbaruko +234-8172241742 ikechukwu.gbaruko@onn.pilship.com
CREDIT CONTROL
Victoria Uweh +234-8188501224 victoria.uweh@onn.pilship.com
ONNE OPERATIONS
Chidi James +234-8172241778 james.chidi@lag.pilship.com
ONNE SALES- EASTERN REGION
David Nkume (Aba/P/Harcourt Region) +234-7064066755 david.nkume@onn.pilship.com
Cyril Egbejiogu (Onitsha/Nnewi Region) +234-8063336166 cyril.egbejiogu@lag.pilship.com

Contact Us

  • Personal Information

  • Shipping Information

OFFICE DETAILS:
HEAD OFFICE
PIL NIGERIA LIMITED
34 WHARF ROAD, APAPA, LAGOS STATE.
PHONE NO:01-7644913
 
ONNE OFFICE
PIL NIGERIA LIMITED
FEDERAL OCEAN TERMINAL (FOT)
ONNE, RIVERS STATE.
PHONE NO: +234-8095002048